Get Covered Illinois Tour - WSIL-TV 3 Southern Illinois

Get Covered Illinois Tour

Posted: Updated:

WSIL-TV -- The Illinois Department of Insurance and Get Covered Illinois are embarking on a 102 County "Get Covered Illinois" informative tour to share information about the Open Enrollment Period that ends December 15th.  Each event will have a staff member onsite to answer questions from consumers regarding insurance plans.

Below are a list of area locations, dates and times:

Tuesday, November 21

Noon - 2:00p - Alexander County, Cairo City Clerk's Office

Noon - 2:00p - White County, Carmi Public Library

3:00p - 5:00p - Gallatin County, Shawneetown Public Library


Monday, November 27

11:00a - 1:00p - Williamson County, Marion Carnegie Library


Tuesday, November 28

11:00a - 1:00p - Jackson County, Office of State Representative Terri Bryant, Murphysboro


Wednesday, November 29

Noon - 2:00p - Pope County, Golconda City Hall

Noon - 2:00p - Wabash County, Wabash County Health Department, Mt. Carmel

3:00p - 5:00p - Massac County, Metropolis Public Library


Thursday, November 30

11:00a - 1:00p - Saline County, Harrisburg District Library

2:00p - 4:00p - Hardin County, Rosiclare Memorial Library


Friday, December 1

11:00a - 1:00p - Johnson County, Vienna City Hall


Monday, December 4

9:00a - 11:00a - Jefferson County, Jefferson Co. Public Health Department, Mt. Vernon

1:00p - 3:00p - Franklin County, Benton Public Library


Tuesday, December 5

10:00a - Noon - Hamilton County, Hamilton Co. Health Department, McLeansboro

2:00p - 4:00p - Wayne County, Wayne Co. Health Department, Fairfield


Wednesday, December 6

11:00a - 1:00p - Perry County, Perry Co. Health Department, Pinckneyville


Thursday, December 7

11:00a - 1:00p - Randolph County, Chester Public Library


Friday, December 8

11:00a - 1:00p - Union County, Stinson Memorial Library, Anna


Tuesday, December 12

10:00a - Noon - Pulaski County, Mound City City Hall, Mound City

Here is an online pdf with additional dates.

For more information, visit getcovered.illinois.gov

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WSIL. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.