Carbondale-- Bryan Boemer, Mike McElroy, and Steve Strother earn first team all-conference honors in the MVFC. It's the second first-team selection for the two seniors, Boemer and McElroy. Jewel Hampton, David Pickard, and Kayon Swanson were named to the second team, while Kenneth Boatright, MyCole Pruitt, and Jackson MacLachlan were honorable mention all-conference.