Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, January 28

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Thursday, January 29

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Saturday, January 31

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Sunday, February 01

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Monday, February 02

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Wednesday, February 04

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Friday, February 06

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Saturday, February 07

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Sunday, February 08

2015 LEAA High School Competition

Thursday, March 05

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Thursday, March 12

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Thursday, March 19

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Thursday, March 26

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Thursday, April 02

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Thursday, April 09

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Thursday, April 16

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Thursday, April 23

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Marion Regional
Current: 30°
Clear
High: 43°
Low: 28°
Wind: 0 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 93 %