Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Friday, March 27

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 01

Bingo

Thursday, April 02

Bingo

Friday, April 03

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 08

Bingo

Thursday, April 09

Bingo

Friday, April 10

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 15

Bingo

Thursday, April 16

Bingo

Friday, April 17

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 22

Bingo

Thursday, April 23

Bingo

Friday, April 24

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 29

Bingo

Thursday, April 30

Bingo

Friday, May 01

Fish Fry

Wednesday, May 06

Bingo

Thursday, May 07

Bingo

Friday, May 08

Fish Fry

Wednesday, May 13

Bingo

Thursday, May 14

Bingo

Friday, May 15

Fish Fry

Wednesday, May 20

Bingo

Thursday, May 21

Bingo

Friday, May 22

Fish Fry

Marion Regional
Current: 36°
Flurries
High: 37°
Low: 34°
Wind: 14 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 93 %