Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, November 05

Bingo

Thursday, November 06

Bingo

Friday, November 07

Fish Fry

Wednesday, November 12

Bingo

Thursday, November 13

Bingo

Friday, November 14

Fish Fry

Wednesday, November 19

Bingo

Thursday, November 20

Bingo

Friday, November 21

Fish Fry

Wednesday, November 26

Bingo

Thursday, November 27

Bingo

Friday, November 28

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 03

Bingo

Thursday, December 04

Bingo

Friday, December 05

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 10

Bingo

Thursday, December 11

Bingo

Friday, December 12

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 17

Bingo

Thursday, December 18

Bingo

Friday, December 19

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 24

Bingo

Thursday, December 25

Bingo

Friday, December 26

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 31

Bingo

Thursday, January 01

Bingo

Friday, January 02

Fish Fry

Wednesday, January 07

Bingo

Thursday, January 08

Bingo

Friday, January 09

Fish Fry

Wednesday, January 14

Bingo

Thursday, January 15

Bingo

Friday, January 16

Fish Fry

Wednesday, January 21

Bingo

Thursday, January 22

Bingo

Friday, January 23

Fish Fry

Wednesday, January 28

Bingo

Thursday, January 29

Bingo

Friday, January 30

Fish Fry

Marion Regional
Current: 36°
Clear
High: 36°
Low: 36°
Wind: 9 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 55 %