Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, March 04

Bingo

Thursday, March 05

Bingo

Friday, March 06

Fish Fry

Wednesday, March 11

Bingo

Thursday, March 12

Bingo

Friday, March 13

Fish Fry

Wednesday, March 18

Bingo

Thursday, March 19

Bingo

Friday, March 20

Fish Fry

Wednesday, March 25

Bingo

Thursday, March 26

Bingo

Friday, March 27

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 01

Bingo

Thursday, April 02

Bingo

Friday, April 03

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 08

Bingo

Thursday, April 09

Bingo

Friday, April 10

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 15

Bingo

Thursday, April 16

Bingo

Friday, April 17

Fish Fry

Wednesday, April 22

Bingo

Thursday, April 23

Bingo

Friday, April 24

Fish Fry

Marion Regional
Current: 43°
Rain
High: 45°
Low: 41°
Wind: 8 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 93 %