Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Thursday, March 05

Operation JumpStart

Saturday, March 07

Gospel Singing

Tuesday, March 10

Operation JumpStart

Thursday, March 12

Operation JumpStart

Tuesday, March 17

Operation JumpStart

Thursday, March 19

Operation JumpStart

Tuesday, March 24

Operation JumpStart

Thursday, March 26

Operation JumpStart

Tuesday, March 31

Operation JumpStart

Thursday, April 02

Operation JumpStart

Marion Regional
Current: 37°
Rain
High: 41°
Low: 37°
Wind: 8 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 93 %