Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, March 04

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Wednesday, March 11

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Wednesday, March 18

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Wednesday, March 25

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Wednesday, April 01

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Saturday, April 04

Bonnie Egg Hunt

Wednesday, April 08

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Wednesday, April 15

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Wednesday, April 22

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Wednesday, April 29

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Marion Regional
Current: 37°
Cloudy
High: 37°
Low: 23°
Wind: 12 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 52 %