Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, September 17

SIU Theater 2014-2015: Theater is Life.

Wednesday, September 24

SIU Theater 2014-2015: Theater is Life.

Sunday, October 12

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, October 13

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, October 14

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, October 15

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 16

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, October 19

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, October 20

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, October 21

Horton & the KwuggerBug

Wednesday, October 22

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 23

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, October 26

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, October 27

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, October 28

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, October 29

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 30

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, October 31

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, November 02

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 26

Behavior Discussion Group

Marion Regional
Current: 45°
Foggy
High: 48°
Low: 45°
Wind: 0 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 100 %