Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Monday, September 15

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, September 16

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, September 18

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, September 19

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, September 20

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, September 21

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, September 22

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, September 24

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, September 25

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, September 26

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, September 27

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, September 28

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, September 29

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, September 30

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, October 01

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 02

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, October 03

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, October 04

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, October 05

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, October 06

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, October 07

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, October 08

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 09

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, October 10

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, October 11

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, October 12

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, October 13

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, October 14

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 16

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, October 17

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, October 18

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, October 19

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, October 20

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, October 21

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, October 22

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 23

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, October 24

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, October 25

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, October 26

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, October 27

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, October 28

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, October 29

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, October 30

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, October 31

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, November 01

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Sunday, November 02

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, November 03

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, November 04

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 05

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, November 07

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, November 08

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, November 10

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, November 11

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 12

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, November 13

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, November 14

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, November 15

Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Marion Regional
Current: 84°
Clear
High: 91°
Low: 73°
Wind: 5 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 79 %