Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Sunday, November 02

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, November 03

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, November 04

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 05

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, November 07

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Monday, November 10

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Tuesday, November 11

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 12

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Thursday, November 13

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Friday, November 14

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Saturday, November 15

The Day of the Dead Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 26

Behavior Discussion Group

Wednesday, December 24

Behavior Discussion Group

Marion Regional
Current: 50°
Clear
High: 63°
Low: 48°
Wind: 5 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 82 %