Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Friday, July 17

Cool Change Art Show

Sunday, July 19

Cool Change Art Show

Monday, July 20

Cool Change Art Show

Tuesday, July 21

Cool Change Art Show

Wednesday, July 22

Cool Change Art Show

Friday, July 24

Cool Change Art Show

Sunday, July 26

Cool Change Art Show

Tuesday, July 28

Cool Change Art Show

Wednesday, July 29

Cool Change Art Show

Friday, July 31

Cool Change Art Show

Saturday, August 01

Genealogy Workshops

Friday, August 07

Saint Andrew School Festival

Saturday, August 08

Saint Andrew School Festival

Tuesday, September 01

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 02

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, September 03

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Saturday, September 05

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 08

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 09

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, September 10

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Saturday, September 12

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 15

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 16

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, September 17

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Saturday, September 19

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 22

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 23

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, September 24

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 29

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 30

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Marion Regional
Current: 75°
Light Rain
High: 79°
Low: 73°
Wind: 5 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 94 %