Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Tuesday, March 24

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, March 25

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, March 26

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, March 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, March 28

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, March 29

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, March 30

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, March 31

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 01

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, April 19

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, April 21

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 23

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, April 24

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 01

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, May 02

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, May 03

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 04

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, May 05

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 06

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 07

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 08

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, May 09

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, May 10

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 11

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, May 12

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 13

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 14

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 15

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, May 16

Amazing Mammals

Sunday, May 17

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 18

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, May 19

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 21

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, May 23

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, May 24

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 25

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, May 26

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 28

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 29

Holiday Light Recycling

Marion Regional
Current: 23°
Cloudy
High: 23°
Low: 19°
Wind: 9 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 58 %