Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, October 01

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, October 08

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, October 15

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, October 22

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, October 29

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, November 05

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, November 12

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, November 19

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, November 26

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, December 03

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, December 10

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, December 17

Spanish Bible Study

Wednesday, December 24

Spanish Bible Study

Marion Regional
Current: 86°
Partly Cloudy
High: 88°
Low: 59°
Wind: 12 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 43 %