Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Tuesday, September 01

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 02

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, September 03

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 08

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 09

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Saturday, September 12

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 15

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 16

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, September 17

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 22

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, September 23

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, September 24

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Saturday, September 26

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Tuesday, September 29

Free Caregiver Retreat

Wednesday, September 30

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Wednesday, October 07

Gardening & Environmental Questions

Thursday, October 15

Benton Farmers Market

Thursday, October 22

Benton Farmers Market

Thursday, October 29

Benton Farmers Market

Marion Regional
Current: 77°
Partly Cloudy
High: 77°
Low: 55°
Wind: 5 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 57 %