Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, July 30

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, July 31

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, August 01

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, August 02

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, August 03

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, August 04

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, August 05

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, August 06

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, August 07

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, August 08

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, August 09

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, August 10

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, August 11

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, August 12

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, August 13

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, August 14

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, August 15

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, August 16

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, August 17

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, August 18

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, August 19

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, August 20

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, August 21

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, August 22

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, August 23

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, August 24

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, August 25

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, August 26

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, August 27

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, August 28

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, August 29

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, August 30

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, August 31

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, September 01

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, September 02

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, September 03

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, September 04

School & Sports Physicals

Friday, September 05

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, September 06

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, September 07

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, September 08

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, September 09

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, September 10

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, September 11

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, September 12

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, September 13

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, September 14

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, September 15

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, September 16

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, September 17

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, September 18

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, September 19

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, September 20

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, September 21

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, September 22

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, September 23

School & Sports Physicals

Wednesday, September 24

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, September 25

Benton Farmers' Market

Friday, September 26

School & Sports Physicals

Saturday, September 27

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, September 28

School & Sports Physicals

Monday, September 29

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, September 30

School & Sports Physicals

Thursday, October 02

Benton Farmers' Market

Thursday, October 09

Benton Farmers' Market

Thursday, October 16

Benton Farmers' Market

Thursday, October 23

Benton Farmers' Market

Marion Regional
Current: 77°
Cloudy
High: 79°
Low: 59°
Wind: 12 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 57 %