Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Friday, September 19

Fish Fry

Friday, September 26

Fish Fry

Saturday, September 27

School & Sports Physicals

Sunday, September 28

School & Sports Physicals

Tuesday, September 30

School & Sports Physicals

Friday, October 03

Fish Fry

Friday, October 10

Fish Fry

Friday, October 17

Fish Fry

Friday, October 24

Fish Fry

Friday, October 31

Fish Fry

Wednesday, November 05

Bingo

Thursday, November 06

Bingo

Friday, November 07

Fish Fry

Sunday, November 09

Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 12

Bingo

Thursday, November 13

Bingo

Friday, November 14

Fish Fry

Saturday, November 15

Tim Jaeger Opens Art Exhibit

Sunday, November 16

Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 19

Bingo

Thursday, November 20

Bingo

Friday, November 21

Fish Fry

Saturday, November 22

Art Exhibit

Sunday, November 23

Art Exhibit

Wednesday, November 26

Behavior Discussion Group

Thursday, November 27

Bingo

Friday, November 28

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 03

Bingo

Thursday, December 04

Bingo

Friday, December 05

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 10

Bingo

Thursday, December 11

Bingo

Friday, December 12

Fish Fry

Wednesday, December 17

Bingo

Marion Regional
Current: 61°
Cloudy
Wind: 0 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 94 %