Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, January 28

Artist Missy Carstens: Solo Art Show

Wednesday, February 04

Artist Missy Carstens: Solo Art Show

Thursday, February 05

Artist Missy Carstens: Solo Art Show

Wednesday, February 11

Artist Missy Carstens: Solo Art Show

Thursday, February 12

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Tuesday, February 17

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Wednesday, February 18

Artist Missy Carstens: Solo Art Show

Tuesday, February 24

Man-Tra-Con Information Session

Wednesday, March 25

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, March 26

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, March 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, March 28

Giant City Stewardship Day

Wednesday, April 01

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 02

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, April 03

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, April 04

Spring Wildflower Walks

Sunday, April 05

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 06

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 08

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 09

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, April 10

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, April 11

Spring Wildflower Walks

Sunday, April 12

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 13

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 15

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 16

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, April 19

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 23

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, April 24

Community Trivia Night

Sunday, April 26

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Marion Regional
Current: 30°
Clear
High: 43°
Low: 28°
Wind: 0 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 93 %