Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Tuesday, March 03

Child Find Pre-K Screenings

Wednesday, March 04

Man-Tra-Con Informational Session

Tuesday, March 10

Technology Petting Zoo

Thursday, April 02

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, April 03

Celebrate Recovery

Saturday, April 04

Spring Wildflower Walks

Sunday, April 05

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 06

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 08

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 09

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, April 10

Celebrate Recovery

Saturday, April 11

Spring Wildflower Walks

Sunday, April 12

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 13

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 15

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 16

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, April 19

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 23

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, April 24

Community Trivia Night

Sunday, April 26

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, April 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, April 29

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, April 30

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 01

Celebrate Recovery

Saturday, May 02

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, May 03

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 04

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 06

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 07

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 08

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, May 09

Blessing of the Cars 2015

Sunday, May 10

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 11

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 13

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 14

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 15

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, May 17

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 18

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 21

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, May 23

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, May 24

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, May 25

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, May 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, May 28

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, May 29

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, May 30

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, May 31

Holiday Light Recycling

Marion Regional
Current: 34°
Cloudy
High: 34°
Low: 23°
Wind: 12 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 55 %