Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Wednesday, December 24

Bingo

Thursday, December 25

Bingo

Wednesday, December 31

Bingo

Thursday, January 01

Bingo

Friday, January 02

Newspaper Strip Art Exhibit

Saturday, January 03

Newspaper Strip Art Exhibit

Sunday, January 04

Newspaper Strip Art Exhibit

Monday, January 05

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, January 06

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, January 07

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, January 08

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, January 09

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, January 10

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, January 11

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, January 12

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, January 13

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, January 14

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, January 15

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, January 16

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, January 17

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, January 18

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, January 19

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, January 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, January 21

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, January 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, January 23

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, January 24

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, January 25

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, January 26

Holiday Light Recycling

Tuesday, January 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, January 28

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, January 29

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, January 30

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, January 31

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, February 01

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, February 02

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, February 04

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, February 05

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, February 06

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, February 07

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, February 08

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, February 09

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, February 11

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, February 12

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, February 13

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, February 14

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, February 15

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, February 16

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, February 18

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, February 19

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, February 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, February 21

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, February 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, February 23

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, February 25

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, February 26

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, February 27

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, February 28

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, March 01

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, March 02

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, March 04

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, March 05

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, March 06

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, March 07

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, March 08

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, March 09

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, March 11

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, March 12

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, March 13

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, March 14

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, March 15

Holiday Light Recycling

Monday, March 16

Holiday Light Recycling

Wednesday, March 18

Holiday Light Recycling

Thursday, March 19

Holiday Light Recycling

Friday, March 20

Holiday Light Recycling

Saturday, March 21

Holiday Light Recycling

Sunday, March 22

Holiday Light Recycling

Marion Regional
Current: 52°
Cloudy
High: 52°
Low: 39°
Wind: 10 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 94 %