Submit an Event to WSIL

Submit an Event to WSIL's Local Events page.

Find Events

Friday, March 27

Celebrate Recovery

Saturday, March 28

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Wednesday, April 01

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Thursday, April 02

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Friday, April 03

Celebrate Recovery

Saturday, April 04

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Sunday, April 05

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Monday, April 06

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Wednesday, April 08

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Thursday, April 09

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Friday, April 10

Celebrate Recovery

Sunday, April 12

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Monday, April 13

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Wednesday, April 15

Andy Warhol Exhibit

Thursday, April 16

Bingo

Friday, April 17

Celebrate Recovery

Wednesday, April 22

Bingo

Thursday, April 23

Bingo

Friday, April 24

Community Trivia Night

Wednesday, April 29

Bingo

Thursday, April 30

Bingo

Friday, May 01

Celebrate Recovery

Wednesday, May 06

Bingo

Thursday, May 07

Bingo

Friday, May 08

Fish Fry

Wednesday, May 13

Bingo

Thursday, May 14

Bingo

Friday, May 15

Fish Fry

Saturday, May 16

Amazing Mammals

Wednesday, May 20

Bingo

Thursday, May 21

Bingo

Friday, May 22

Fish Fry

Sunday, June 07

Illinois Free Fishing Days

Monday, June 08

Illinois Free Fishing Days

Marion Regional
Current: 32°
Clear
Wind: 0 MPH
Pressure: 0.00
Humidity: 100 %